136

This track is stuck in my head. But I can’t seem find the official lyrics anywhere..

It’s 136 by MIDIval Punditz

Can someone help fill in the ******. Please!

NY to Durai Come in, come in, come in …
NY to Durai Come in, come in, come in…

Traitors Munda, ***** Kali-style Gunda
My friend, the new sound of the taars
Premier beats, TK vibes past ancient fortresses
************************** Gods

It’s all good, Delhi, UK, NY, Bombay
Jana Gana Mana Adhinayaka Jaya He
Jana Gana Mana Adhinayaka Jaya He
Ajay, hold it up.
I-N-D-I-A come forth meet us
************************** us

Doesnt matter what they say, life is a Geeta
**** Everyday…
Superduper five star, AC underlord
Choti-bai’s favaourite jooda bhaisan carom board

Tell me one day there is a strike
**** Expanding what is this like

From the Kutub-minar to the straits of Malabar,
we stay singular, we remain similar
********* looking for the stars
While gandha baccha rockstar, mashing it up to the urban outskirts

Psychological smashing towards ****************
My heart *******
*********** Pushkar to Goa
High Cast, Low cast, we know your past.
From the Aryan invasion to the WTC bomb blasts…

Our scene gets recreated,
Reincarnate, updated
We are glad you made it
Namashkarrrr…..

The future’s ancient
The dawn breaks orange
The peacock sings
And Delhi, still swings

5 comments so far

  1. groovio on

    NY to Del-hi come in….NY to Del-hi come in….come in…
    Trainers, Munda ,Collars up, Delhi style Gunda.
    My friends, the new sound avtars.
    Premier beats, GK vibes past ancient fortresses
    In Limo-tinted Maruti Cars

    It’s all good, Delhi, UK, NY, Bombay
    Jana Gana Mana Adhinayaka Jaya He
    Jana Gana Mana Adhinayaka Jaya He
    Ajay, hold it up.
    I-N-D-I-A come forth meet us
    Mera Joota Hai Adidas

    Doesnt matter what they say, life is a Geeta
    We Battle Everyday…
    Superduper five star, AC underlord
    Choti-bai’s play with some carom board

    Tell me one day there is an end to this strife
    Vishal Expanding, what is this life

    From the Kutub-minar to the straits of Malabar,
    though we stay singular, we remain similar
    tell me just who are you looking for mistaar
    While gandha baccha rockstar, mashing it up in the urban outskirts
    And technologically smashing george harrison’s sitar
    A hardcore mystical flow-er
    no one cleaner from Pushkar to Goa
    High Cast, Low cast, do you know your past.
    From the Aryan invasion to the WTC bomb blasts…

    Our scene gets recreated,
    Reincarnate, updated
    We are glad you made it
    Namashkarrrr…..

    The future’s ancient
    The dawn breaks orange
    The peacock sings
    And Delhi, still swings

  2. NTT on

    Oh this is awesome!

    Thanks a lot!!

    Btw, are the THE groovio?

    And how did you find this blog??

  3. groovio on

    hellooo… yes i am him….
    found it over google….

    who is this ??

    peace..

  4. NTT on

    @groovio
    OMG!!!! This is really cool! I am surprised to find out that I actually rank in google for this!!

    Anyway.. Thanks for dropping by. You can check out my profile. And I’d add that I am a HUGE fan of the Punditz. You guys totally rock. I found your music over the web last year and have been listening since..

    Hope to catch you guys in a live performance once.. Have fun at Glastonbury!

  5. Tonic.. « ChinPen on

    […] this track. But I am gonna jot it down as much as I can understand. (Hopefully someone will help me like last time.. […]


Leave a Reply

