On Air..

I am searching for a track from Midival Punditz. Well it’s not really their track, it’s by a Swedish group called Son Kite. I have never heard of them, but it seems that they are pretty big in the ethnic+trance type of music. So the Punditz have remixed one of their tracks called On Air.

I heard it on the Punditz website, and now I am totally obesssed. Check it out here. It’s the first track in the playlist. But it’s only like half of the track. :( I want the whole track. And I dun mind buying the CD!

Do you know where I can find it?? Please tell me….

2 comments so far

  1. TK on

    Looks like you are also a fan of the Punditz. It is a little difficult to get your hands on their music. You can try places like emusic or itunes.
    Do check out the Punditz myspace profile, and that of their friends, including your’s truely ;)

  2. NTT on

    Yup, Punditz are pretty cool… In Singapore its worst. Absolutely cannot find any of their Music. I’ll have to get it online then.. Hopefully can get at listenable quality..

    Btw, which one of the 100+ friends of the Punditz is you? Cannot find your profile :(


Leave a Reply

