A chat with a good friend….

A chat with a good friend, a post in a blog, a speech by a fellow Toastmaster, and a long bus ride home.

They all seemed to say the same thing to me. Like Jobs said, “If today were the last day of my life, would I want to do what I am about to do today?”

The answer has been “NO” for so many days! I should really change something.

I have always believed in living life without any regrets, and yet now I have some.

With this perspective, what seems really stupid is the really long ToDo list I have, which I have been trying to reduce, to no avail. I always say, “One day I will do this.”
One day…. Hopefully the day arrives, before everything is lost!

4 comments so far

  1. sweska on

    i think u quite boliao le… why u keep trackbacking on your own blog :P or am i missing something of the new tech order :$ hehe

    sadly … i have regrets too… it seems we can’t escape them… sigh

  2. NTT on

    Haha, its the WP thing lah. If you link to anyone’s post it automatically send a trackback. I should turn it off. But lazy. I’ll do that the next time I refresh this blog.

    can escape one… just very difficult… sigh..

  3. acev on

    Dude!What’s with all the heavy stuff on your blog? And you have a protected post named Tanhaaee! Hmm. What’s going on eh? ;) Have never seen this side of you! Anyway, we ought to meet someday. There is so much to catch up.

  4. NTT on

    Dude!… Haha… Well I can’t be all funny and geeky all the time, can I? Esp when life loves to mock me… I’ll leave it at that…

    Ya man, we should meet up. Like I said, “one day” :P


Leave a Reply

