Music Maddness!!

This is crazy.. It’s pretty cheap to buy stuff like CDs, Books and all here in India. I am sure many of you would agree.. So I went to this big music shop today and went absolutely crazy there..

I got like 15+ CDs.. and it cost me like 1/3rd what I’d pay in Singapore…

So many CDs I wanted to buy, but couldn’t find in Singapore, including Piya Bavari, MidiVal Times, Bend it Like Beckham OST, a bunch of classical stuff.. and a lot more.. The shop seemed to be quite well stocked.. esp with different types of music.

The best part is that at the end they gave a privilege card so that I get like 10% discount :). I am going back there next time I am here… :D

Now…I can’t wait to go back home and check out all the stuff I got!

2 comments so far

  1. sweska on

    oh man… sigh u r getting spammed like crazy!! try that thing about not allowing cooments with more than one link…

    waiting for pune pics!!

  2. NTT on

    Hmmm I know…:( I’ll do that…

    Photos… soon… no time to upload and play around also.. Also the net here is so slow…:(


Leave a Reply

