Moving In Notice

I am moving in to this blog as my main blog. This always used to be my 2nd blog. For many reasons I am leaving blogger for wordpress! Yay!

Anyway, so the Core Dump continues here…

Please continue your support and leave comments.. Lots of them. (No spam please…)

6 comments so far

  1. sweska on

    wuh….copying and pasting each of comments from haloscan *salutes NTT*
    i just chunked them… but then i think you got lesser to transfer… so hope not much troubles!! hehe!

  2. NTT on

    Not too many lah… also fun to read through while I copy. The timing gonna screw up though.. I also need to appologise to ppl who have my comment feed. Kena like 30+ … Sorry!!

    Nope I managed to save the time also.. Took me about an hour. Not so bad lah. At least my blogs in upto date now…:P

  3. uzyn on

    I did similar thing for a friend’s blog, http://whippleworld.com about a year ago. That blog has like 4000 posts on blogspot and way more comments on Haloscan.

    I moved them all. Found a script to do so for Haloscan comments. If I’m not wrong it would require you to have Haloscan premium account though.

    Anyway, don’t think it would work on wordpress.com for the restrictiveness around here. Nice job, NTT!

  4. NTT on

    Thanks Uzyn,

    I only like 60 comments lah. I am a blogger noob..:p Which is good. Also now I plan to stay with wordpress for a while. Lets see..

    Actually I wanted to ask you about hosting. But now I am not in Singapore, I’ll ask you when I am back.

  5. […] Jun. 23: Moving In Notice I am moving in to this blog as my main blog. This always used to be my 2nd blog. For many reasons I am leaving blogger for wordpress! Yay! Anyway, so the Core Dump Continues here… Please continue your support and leave comments. … […]

  6. Dark Fiber at Traction Control on

    […] 23: Moving In Notice I am moving in to this blog as my main blog. This always used to be my 2nd blog. For many reasons I […]


Leave a Reply

