Goodbye Rumba Frap

Starbucks stopped serving Rumba Frappuccino’s recently. I found out about it while blog hopping

Rumba Frap

Sigh.. one more of my favourites gone… Though I never really liked coffee (addiction is another thing.. I don’t drink because I like.. I drink because I need to stay awake), I love Frappuccinos from Starbucks.

I remember the time when I was first introduced to the Fraps.. It was during the 1st 3 months of JC , a class (00S09 from TPJC) outing to PS. One of them recomended me the Rumba Frap and the rest is history… Wonder any of them read my blog…:S

I only wish I could have a “Power Rumba Frap” one last time…. Sigh…

2 comments so far

  1. Ry on

    The same feeling I had… & with lot of memory..! Sigh

  2. Bryan on

    Many locations will still make it for you if you ask. But many of them you have to tell them how to make it because most of their baristas around here were in diapers or just out of them when the rumba came out.


Leave a Reply

