The Change…

I decided that I had enough of the plastic looking Blogger skin. So here is something that looks nicer. At least to me…

And ofcourse HaloScan and LastHalo.. Seem better than Blogger Comments…

Now I have to remember not to post in colour… White is the best colour…:D:D

Back to work now….

4 comments so far

  1. sweska on

    nice change!!…copy me right..hehe!

  2. NTT on

    Ofcourse…. how you know ah?? But atleast I dont have the "annoying bells"… :P:P

  3. uzyn on

    Hey NTT, thanks for coming to the concert.

    It was really a surprise to have seen you there.

    All the best in your school and hope to talk to you again.

  4. NTT on

    Hehe… That was really cool stuff. I kinda had an idea what you guys do. (My FYP is along the same lines )But that concert was amazing. Was really fascinated by the Machinima. Really cool stuff..

    Yup.. all the best 2 u 2.. cya around!


Leave a Reply

